SpOAKen Word Lewes
Add to My Calendar
Repeats every month on the first Sunday 10 times.
Sunday, September 5, 2021 - 19:00 to 22:00
Sunday, October 3, 2021 - 19:00 to 22:00
Sunday, November 7, 2021 - 19:00 to 22:00
Sunday, December 5, 2021 - 19:00 to 22:00
Sunday, January 2, 2022 - 19:00 to 22:00
Sunday, February 6, 2022 - 19:00 to 22:00
Sunday, March 6, 2022 - 19:00 to 22:00
Sunday, April 3, 2022 - 19:00 to 22:00
Sunday, May 1, 2022 - 19:00 to 22:00
Sunday, June 5, 2022 - 19:00 to 22:00

A guest poet! Open mic! Ranting, rhyming and revolting from your host Janine Booth.

At The Royal Oak, 3 Station Street, Lewes, East Sussex, BN7 2DA.

 

Guest poets:

  • September 2021: Attila the Stockbroker
  • October 2021: Susan Evans
  • November 2021: The Repeat Beat Poet